Pink floral Tonic Studios card

Hi friends!

So today im back with another floral card(im seeing a theme here!). And its all about pink. For anyone who knows me, i dont do pink lol im a purple girl 😀 but thought id change it up a bit!

So im using topsy turvy card by create and craft. I used Spellbinders a2 curved matting and layering dies. I used the largest of set a and cut two panels. I then scored one across the top to make a hinge and glued them together to make my card base. I then used the largest die in set b and cut my light pink panel.

I then used the same cardstock but dark pink side and cut three flowers from Tonic Beautiful Blooms range. I used Magnolia Flora, Woodland Aster and Apple Blossom. I then stuck these to my card in just the centre so the edges can be raised slightly. I have not added a sentiment at this point.

image

Hope you enjoy and come visit me again soon!

Leave a Reply

