Victoria Nelson-Love in Bloom wreath card

Hi all!

image

I stamped the wreath design using the MISTI. I really cant stamp very good so this was a great (tho expensive)  purchase. Anyway back to the card! These stamps are designed for my craft studio and Stephanie Weightman.
I stamped using versamark in black. I then used my  cosmic shimmer watercolours to colour in the design. Im sorry i didnt write the colours down! I then stuck the design to a pink cardstock by Papermania and used the Perfect Layers rulers to get an even edge. I then stuck this to an a6 card blank. I also used a Hot Off The Press stamp set and stamped love you. This was to cover a smudge lol i think i will spray with a cheap hairspray to seal the watercolours.

image

image

Hope you can see the shimmer from the mica in these pics!

Thats all for now!
Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

