Hello card

Hi all!

So this card uses the middle parts of the trellis that i used in the previous post.

They were white but i painted them with Cosmic Shimmer watercolour paint which has mica in. I used Persian Sea colour. Its blue but as you move it in the light it looks green and gold. So pretty! I glued them down to a kraft card base. I didnt measure the pattern i just went with what looked right. I then cut ‘hello’ from a Simon Says Stamp die. I cut three times then glued them together to give it more dimension. I stuck it down in the bottom right hand corner.

image

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

