Butterfly card

Hi all!

Todays card is very plain and simple.

I cut a card base from white carstock using Little b cards die. This card size is 4 bar. I then took a white trellis type die cut (by My Craft Studio) from my stash and used versamark all over it. I then covered it in Cosmic Shimmer silver embossing powder. I then heated it to make it a beautiful shiny silver. I did this twice. I then stuck this to the left edge of my card. I then found a butterfly in my stash. I believe its a Spellbinders/Saphire die. I added glue to the centre then added this to the right edge of the trellis.

image

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

