After the rain S.W.A.L.K card

Image

Hi All!

So for this card i covered an a6 card with some spotty chevron paper from the Colorbok Beach House pad. I cut a yellow and orange flag shape out out Core’dinations cardstock. I printed the image from a S.W.A.L.K/Crafters Companion cd. I coloured this in with Spectrum Noir Pens and matted this on to black cardstock. I then put this over the flag shapes. I then added some tiny black Dazzles from Hot Off The Press.

Hope you enjoy this card and please leave a comment đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

