Image

Fairytale Castle

Fairytale Castle

This card was made using the Princess Fairytale 8×8 Decoupage & Paper pad by Dovecraft.
I made up the castle using Pinflair glue to give all the layers more dimension. I set that aside to dry and set hard. Next i cut a banner shape as long as my card (a6 size) and stuck this in the middle of my card with double sided tape. I then cut a circle out of a piece of green paper from the pad and cut a slightly smaller circle out of the pink with stars paper. I again stuck these with double sided tape. When the castle was dry i stuck this on to the circle.

Leave a Reply

